Staff Directory

Augustine, Holly
Position: Teacher
Grade: 2nd
hrobinson@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40109

Baxter, Elizabeth
Position: Speech and Language Pathologist
Grade: K - 6
ebaxter@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40164
 
Clark, Lesley
Position: Teacher
Grade: 6th
lclark@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40122

Cobb, Kristin
Position: APE teacher
Grade: PK - 6
kcobb@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40174

Contreras, Erendida
Position: Teacher
Grade: SDC PK, 4 year olds
econtreras@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40114
 
Cortese, Hannah
Position: Teacher
Grade: 4th/5th
hcortese@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40116

Corugedo, Jennifer
Position: School Psychologist, PK
Grade: 4 year olds
jcorugedo@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40168

De la Cruz, Maritza
Position:  SDC PK Speech and Language
mdelacruz@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40165
  
Duus, Cathy
Position: Office Manager
cduus@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40180

Gee, Diane
Position: School Psychologist, PK
Grade: 3 year olds
dgee@saugususd.org 661-294-5340  x40169

Gorham, Jessica
Position: SDC Speech and Language Pathologist
Grade: PK
jgorham@saugususd.org 661-294-5340  x40125

Holtzclaw, Barbara
Position: Teacher
Grade: 1st
bholtzclaw@saugususd.org 661-294-5340  x40104
 
Howard, Amanda
Position: teacher
Grade: 5th/6th
ahoward@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40118

Jones, Brianna
Position: Teacher
Grade SDC PK, 4 year olds
bjones@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40113

Kanes, Kathy
Position: Teacher
Grade: SDC PK, 3 year olds
kkanes@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40141

Katona, Wendy
Position: Teacher
Grade: SDC PK, 3 year olds
wkatona@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40138
  
Kirkpatrick, Glenn
Position:  Teacher
Grade: 4th
gkirkpatrick@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40119
 
Korie, Theophane
Position: Principal
tkorie@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40190
Landolfi, Jennifer
Position: School Psychologist
Grades: K - 6
jlandolfi@saugususd.org 661-294-5340  x40125
 
Lewis, Shari
Position: Teacher
Grade: Kindergarten
slewis@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40101

Marin, Barbara
Position: Teacher
Grade: 3rd
bmarin@saugususd.org 661-294-5340  x40110
 
McVicker, Stephanie
Position: teacher
Grade: 5th
smcvicker@saugususd.org  661-294-5340 x40117
 
Miulli, Kim
Position: Teacher
Grade: SDC PK, 4 year olds
kmiulli@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40115
 
Nicolas, Suzanne
Position: Teacher
Grade: 1st
snicolas@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40104
 
Nissen, Kim
Position: teacher
Grade: 1st
knissen@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40107
 
O'Dell, Katie
Position: PK Speech and Language Pathologist
Grade: PK
kodell@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40112
 
Perez, Rachel
Position: Teacher
Grade: SDC PK, 3 year olds
rperez@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40139
 
Pisano, Kathie
Position:  School Office Assistant
kpisano@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40181
 
Pugsley, Kelli
Position: Teacher
Grade: SDC PK, 3 year olds
kpugsley@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40140
 
Richter, Anne 
Position: Teacher
Grade: 2nd
arichter@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40105
 
Rodriguez, Monica
Position: teacher
Grade: Kindergarten
mrodriguez@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40102

Runolfsdottir, Inga
Position: Occupational Therapist
irunolfsdottir@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40124

Savage, Sue
Position: Teacher
Grade: 3rd
ssavage@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40108
 
Ver Steeg, Paula
Position: Teacher
Grade: 6th
pbowers@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40121

Wright, Lisa
Position: LVN (Nurse)
lwright@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40192

Zipp, Gayle
Position: Speech and Language Pathologist
Grade: PK
gzipp@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40126