Staff Directory

Augustine, Holly
Grade: 2nd
Position: Teacher
hrobinson@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40109

Bailey, Holly
Grade: RSP
Position: Teacher
hbailey@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40161

Baxter, Elizabeth
Grade: Speech & Language
Position: Staff
ebaxter@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40164

Berns, Michele
Grade: Kindergarten
Position: Teacher
mberns@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40102
 
Clark, Lesley
Grade: 5th
Position: Teacher
lclark@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40117

Cobb, Kristin
Grade: OT/APE
Position: Staff
kcobb@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40124

Contreras, Erendida
Grade: SDC Pre K
Position: Teacher
econtreras@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40114

Corugedo, Jennifer
Grade: School Psychologist Pre K
Position: Staff
jcorugedo@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40168

De la Cruz, Maritza
Grade: SDC Pre K Speech & Language
Position: Staff
mdelacruz@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40165
  
Duus, Cathy
Position: Office Manager
cduus@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40180

Gee, Diane
Grade: School Psychologist Pre K
Position: Staff
dgee@saugususd.org 661-294-5340  x40169

Golliher, Kelli
Grade: SDC P/K 3 yr olds
Position: Teacher
kgolliher@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40140

Gorham, Jessica
Grade: SDC Pre K Speech & Language
Position: Staff
jgorham@saugususd.org 661-294-5340  x40125

Holtzclaw, Barbara
Grade: 1st
Position: Teacher
bholtzclaw@saugususd.org 661-294-5340  x40104

Jones, Brianna
Grade: SDC P/K 4 yr olds
Position: Teacher
bjones@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40113

Kanes, Kathy
Grade: SDC P/K 4 yr olds
Position: Teacher
kkanes@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40141

Katona, Wendy
Grade: SDC P/K 3 yr olds
Position: Teacher
wkatona@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40138
  
Kirkpatrick, Glenn
Grade:  4th
Position:  Teacher
gkirkpatrick@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40119
Korie, Theophane
Grade: All
Position: Principal 
tkorie@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40190
 
Lottermoser, Joy
Position: School Psychologist
jlottermoser@saugususd.org 661-294-5340  x40125
 
Lewis, Shari
Grade: Kindergarten
Position: Teacher
slewis@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40101

Marin, Barbara
Grade: 4th 
Position: Teacher
bmarin@saugususd.org 661-294-5340  x40110
 
Miulli, Kim
Grade: SDC Pre K
Position: Teacher
kmiulli@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40115
 
Nicolas, Suzanne
Grade: Kindergarten
Position: Teacher
snicolas@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40104
 
Nissen, Kim
Grade: 1st
Position: teacher
knissen@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40107
 
Nordskog, Danielle
Grade: 5th
Position: Teacher
dnordskog@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40118
Personal Web site: http://dnordskog.educatorpages.com/98297
  
O'Dell, Katie
Pre School Speech
kodell@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40112
 
Perez, Rachel
Grade: SDC Pre K
Position: Teacher
rperez@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40139
 
Pisano, Kathie
Position:  Office Asst.
kpisano@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40181
 
Richter, Anne
Grade: 1st/2nd 
Position: Teacher
arichter@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40105
 
Rodriguez, Monica
Grade: 6th
mrodriguez@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40122
 
Rodriguez, Sonya
Grade: 4th 
Position: Teacher
srodriguez@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40116

Runolfsdottir, Inga
Grade: OT
Position: Staff
irunolfsdottir@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40124

Savage, Sue
Grade: 2nd/3rd 
Position: Teacher
ssavage@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40108
 
Torres, Marisa
Grade: TK
Position: Teacher
mtorres@saugususd.org 661-294-5340  x40103
 
Ver Steeg, Paula
Grade: 6th 
Position: Teacher
pbowers@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40121

Wright, Lisa
Position: LVN (Nurse)
lwright@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40192

Zipp, Gayle
Grade: SDC Pre K Speech & Language
Position: Staff
gzipp@saugususd.org 661-294-5340 x40126